play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service...

    By Robert C on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    carlsberg don't do car salesmen but if they did they'd be like Gerald at Lawrence Warner car sales,he made the whole experience so easy, no hard sales pitch ,the truck I bought was presented to a very high standard, I was left to look over the vehicle for as long as I liked,any questions I had were answered. The couple of minor issues I had were dealt with quickly. All in all a brilliant service, would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Catalin B on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! Very nice guys and very helpful ! Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Would buy from here again 100%

    By Liam T on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly team. Very quick to finalise everything, polite, friendly And on the ball.


  • 5

    Very pleased with the overall service

    By Stephen H on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. The whole process was handled quickly and efficiently


  • 5

    Above and beyond service.

    By Tyler R on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with this Garage. Very helpful and friendly, and none of the "pushy" sales tactics. Totally open, honest, relaxed and made everything so easy. A great first experience in buying a car for me 😊


  • 5

    Very straightforward car purchase

    By Peter F on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people to deal with absolutely no pressure to buy the car we were interested in when we decided to buy they made the purchase easy and explained everything we wanted to know


  • 5

    Great service, smooth transaction.

    By Helen M on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. Felt no pressure to buy, given all the time I needed to check the car alone with no one trying to talk me into it. Paperwork was quick and easy. Very accommodating with regard to making appointment times. When I had a problem caused by a third party they were quick to help. Being easy going and flexible about my collection day, which felt like having a great weight lifted off me. All in all I highly recommend Lawrence Warner, they are so easy to do business with and provided me with great service and a beautiful car, even the sun was shining;)


  • 5

    Shiny new car

    By Paul C on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and organised affair, from start to finish . Would recommend them.


  • 5

    Five star service from Lawrence Warner

    By Stephen G on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Lawrence Warner was a great experience from beginning to end. The whole sales team were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, and only too happy to let me take my time looking over the cars I was interested in... never any pressure. Would highly recommend Lawrence Warner to anyone.


  • 5

    Lexus CT200h

    By Stephen C on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, cheery staff whose efforts speedily ensured my purchase went smoothly with the added bonus of a new MOT and service at no additional cost.