play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from a great independent garage

    By Peter M on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the initial visit to driving my car away the experience was excellent. There were no pressure tactics and buying the car couldn't have been easier. In fact the car sold itself and I can only imagine others looking for a car would have the same experience. The sales department is set up for social distancing and everything was so easy. The team were really friendly and kept me informed all the way from agreeing the purchase to picking it up. I really felt that I was in control which isn’t always the case when buying a used car. We would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By Dean S on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Fiat 500 from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars and were very well looked after - excellent all-round service and professionalism. Thanks.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Pop

    By Darren W on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. COVID-19 was not a problem made an effort to look after us. Would use buy from them again !


  • 5

    a pleasant experience

    By David C on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    nice friendly no pressure sales and very helpfull would use again


  • 5

    Lawrence Warner Cars Havant.

    By Philip G on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Knowable and efficient team, selling well priced cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Denise E on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd time I have bought from Scott and he could not have been more helpful. Over the moon with my vehicle purchase and would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer confidence

    By Mick M on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial contact regarding the vehicle to final purchase. I have purchased a vehicle previously with Lawrence Warner 9 years ago and recieved the same attention, support and service each time.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 03/06/20

    Thank you Mick for your kind review. I hope you are enjoying your new Jeep. I look forward to seeing you soon to transfer your number plate and remove the tow at. Kind regards Lawrence.


  • 5

    Delivered to my door.

    By William W on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    During the Coronavirus lockdown period the company were prepared to deliver the car to my home address. Payment for the car was easily made with BACS bank transfer - as was tax and insurance - couldn't have been easier. The car was delivered to my home address at pre arranged time and with courteous service. Excellent experience.


  • 5

    Skoda Yeti.

    By Ronald D on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my Skoda Yeti from Lawrence Warner and I am very pleased with it, the sales executive was very helpful and friendly no pressure whatsoever, he was a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend Lawrence Warner excellent service definitely five stars.


  • 5

    best garage

    By James N on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time that I have dealt with this company on buying a car and wow what an experience I had. As an estate agent I travel around a lot and came across this garage. I saw a green Land Rover in British race green which is my favorite colure So I pop in. I was so welcomed as soon as walked on the forecourt by Gerald he gave me the grand tour of the suv he took me through everything I needed to know about it, Then left me with the keys so I could take my time looking on my own. I felt so relaxed no pressure from anyone. he took me for the test drive went through all the paperwork of the suv. Told me to have a think and get back to him. That’s what I like no in you face sales men. So the deal was done what we agreed was done before the car was dropped straight to my door. I will 100% use this garage again when I am looking for my next car …. Well done guys keep up the hard work with customer care you give it will go along way. Thank you james nunez