play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By LEANNE K on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Friendly. Car was serviced and Full MOT done prior to purchasing


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Sara T on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying from Lawrence Warner, they were very warm, friendly and helpful. We bought our second hand car from them and would not hesitate to recommend them. They answered our questions patiently and fully and were nothing but pleasant throughout. We would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Gemma G on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi Q5 from here, amazing service on arrival, the salesman was very professional and not pushy at all. Let us decide what we wanted and we walked away with a new car. They even had the alloy wheels re sprayed for us. Very very happy with this lovely car. Drives like a dream and in fantastic condition inside and out. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Awesome trader

    By Dayuan Q on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car here, everyone is helpful and patient. Things go very smoothly!


  • 5

    Ford Kuga Titanium X

    By Kevin B on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top service, nothing was to much trouble, i dealt with G, he made sure every question was answered and dealt with promptly, All paperwork was sorted on the computer by him to the relevant agencies. Thank you Guys


  • 5

    Warner Lambert Specialist Cars

    By James L on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I contacted the company to when I collected the car the experience was exemplary. Professional and very courteous


  • 5

    Part Exchanging my SLK to a newer model

    By Hilary M on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. The whole process was dealt with promptly and professionally. I did a part exchange with my old car and have never had such a smooth and quick transition before driving my new car away.I am so happy with my purchase and everyone is admiring it.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Tracey W on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and friendly. The car was ready waiting for us to test drive and immaculately cleaned inside and out


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, highly recommend

    By Thomas C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end I recieved the best quality service. During the process of getting insured I had some issues but the staff at Lawrence Warner Specialists helped in every way they could until the job was done. Would rate 6 stars if I could.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Dealership - outstanding service!

    By Thomas C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team Lawrence Warner are first class and I cannot find fault with the excellent car we purchased. The team were all professional, extremely helpful and decent people to deal with. Everything happened on time and as requested, which helped turn a typically traumatic trial (other dealers) into a really good and positive experience. I don't normally right reviews for anything but the team at Lawrence Warner were so good, they earned my appreciation and thanks. Excellent!! Well done guys!!