play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star service from Lawrence Warner

    By Stephen G on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Lawrence Warner was a great experience from beginning to end. The whole sales team were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, and only too happy to let me take my time looking over the cars I was interested in... never any pressure. Would highly recommend Lawrence Warner to anyone.


  • 5

    Lexus CT200h

    By Stephen C on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, cheery staff whose efforts speedily ensured my purchase went smoothly with the added bonus of a new MOT and service at no additional cost.


  • 5

    Top class experience

    By Tracey M on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and communicative, excellent customer service and a pleasure to deal with. Polite and professional, couldn't have been any easier to buy the car and the car was reasonably priced. Even put a brand new MOT on for us and put some petrol in! First rate, would thoroughly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Best experience

    By David G on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased several cars since retiring but my experience with Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars was by far the best. There was no pushy salesman pestering me for a decision and any questions were answered truthfully and patiently. They offered to make arrangements to transfer my number plate which saved me time and trouble. The car was beautifully prepared well before the agreed date and I am more than satisfied with my new vehicle.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Sophie C on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed dealership. I found a lovely Volkswagen on Autotrader and went to look at it the next day. Took for a solo test drive and purchased straight after as the car was in great condition with full service history. Excellent experience and great to find a trustworthy dealership in the Havant area.


  • 5

    Nissan X Trail

    By Stuart P on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service throughout, from my first phone enquiry to viewing and test drive to final collection of the vehicle collection. Everyone encountered was professional, friendly and courteous, choosing a pre loved car can be stressful but the team here applied no pressure to buy at any time. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car.

    By Jade S on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Perfect first car purchase for my son

    By Lucy W on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very personal service. Easy purchase and very friendly, responsive staff. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    2014 Volvo V40

    By Mark L on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and top quality immaculate car purchased. Gerald was especially very helpful from begining to end and even picked me up from the train station. Even the lad who made me coffee while I waited was very friendly and helpful. Will buy from Lawrence Warner again


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Paul B on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and relaxed buying experience, all three vehicles i looked at were presented to a very high standard, superb service highly recommended . I will be looking for another vehicle for my daughter early next year and this will be the first place i will look.