play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan X Trail

    By Stuart P on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service throughout, from my first phone enquiry to viewing and test drive to final collection of the vehicle collection. Everyone encountered was professional, friendly and courteous, choosing a pre loved car can be stressful but the team here applied no pressure to buy at any time. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car.

    By Jade S on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Perfect first car purchase for my son

    By Lucy W on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very personal service. Easy purchase and very friendly, responsive staff. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    2014 Volvo V40

    By Mark L on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and top quality immaculate car purchased. Gerald was especially very helpful from begining to end and even picked me up from the train station. Even the lad who made me coffee while I waited was very friendly and helpful. Will buy from Lawrence Warner again


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Paul B on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and relaxed buying experience, all three vehicles i looked at were presented to a very high standard, superb service highly recommended . I will be looking for another vehicle for my daughter early next year and this will be the first place i will look.


  • 5

    Toyota Avensis.

    By Stuart P on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and pleasant experience I collected the car last Monday and have enjoyed the car very much. The only one thing that takes a star down is that the front disc breaks and pads are at the end of their life which wasn't pointed out when I asked when I tested the vehicle. I am now going to to have them replaced next week.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Karl B on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people, very helpful and polite. Willing to go that extra mile for you. Great service and staff.


  • 5

    Brilliant Purchase.

    By Wendy M on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. No hardcore sale. Very knowledgeable. On the whole the most pleasant car sales team ever, we went down from Kent. Oh, and a great cup of coffee.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Timothy O on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, straight forward and helpful service, when buying a used Kia


  • 5

    Amazing experience.

    By Asha A on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so nice, specially the brothers! Dan’s customer service was amazing. Jerome was really fast. I would definitely come and rent a car again. Thank you. Everyone was so polite and welcoming. I drove all the way from Manchetser I would do it all over again!