play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Draw Experience

    By Mark N on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys and helped me through the transaction of buying my new car. Would happily recommend and use them again. 5 stars all of the way.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Stacey T on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Not pushy and quick with responses to any queries I had. Would definitely purchase from here again. Thank you.


  • 5

    A great experience - recommended

    By Graham B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gerald was very helpful when it came to selecting our next car. We were also given as much time as we needed to look over the car and an unaccompanied test drive so we could choose the route. We came to a fair and mutually agreeable cost to change. Handover was efficient and easily arranged. Lawrence Warner have quite a varied and interesting selection of cars so I will be keeping an eye on their stock when it comes time to change. I would thoroughly recommend Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars for a car purchase.


  • 5

    Great Place and people

    By David C on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Thankyou. Full mot and mini service with an already well priced car. Friendly and helpful staff


  • 5

    Recommend without hesitation.

    By Barbara Y on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy from, i travelled 80 miles to view/test drive, no pressure sales, was left to View/drive the vehicle. Came to an agreement and returned to collect a few days later. Couple of weeks in i noticed a small problem and i returned the vehicle as requested, no questions, problem solved...happy me. Definitely recommend, great service, great people, i would buy from there again. I love my car.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Tony L on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car beautifully presented and well maintained. Excellent service from the sales guy in the dealership...service with a smile. Many thanks


  • 5

    Nissan Juke purchase

    By David L on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would thoroughly recommend Lawrence warner. We recently purchased a car from them, they were very good, polite service, kept us informed, had a slight issue with the car and it was sorted immediately, excellent service.


  • 5

    Great service from a great independent garage

    By Peter M on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the initial visit to driving my car away the experience was excellent. There were no pressure tactics and buying the car couldn't have been easier. In fact the car sold itself and I can only imagine others looking for a car would have the same experience. The sales department is set up for social distancing and everything was so easy. The team were really friendly and kept me informed all the way from agreeing the purchase to picking it up. I really felt that I was in control which isn’t always the case when buying a used car. We would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By Dean S on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Fiat 500 from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars and were very well looked after - excellent all-round service and professionalism. Thanks.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Pop

    By Darren W on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. COVID-19 was not a problem made an effort to look after us. Would use buy from them again !