play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome trader

    By Dayuan Q on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car here, everyone is helpful and patient. Things go very smoothly!


  • 5

    New car with a part Ex

    By Ashley B on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Gerald from lawerence Warner. We part ex’d our car and it was all a smooth process! Couldn’t recommend enough!


  • 5

    Ford Kuga Titanium X

    By Kevin B on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top service, nothing was to much trouble, i dealt with G, he made sure every question was answered and dealt with promptly, All paperwork was sorted on the computer by him to the relevant agencies. Thank you Guys


  • 5

    Warner Lambert Specialist Cars

    By James L on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I contacted the company to when I collected the car the experience was exemplary. Professional and very courteous


  • 5

    Part Exchanging my SLK to a newer model

    By Hilary M on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. The whole process was dealt with promptly and professionally. I did a part exchange with my old car and have never had such a smooth and quick transition before driving my new car away.I am so happy with my purchase and everyone is admiring it.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Tracey W on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and friendly. The car was ready waiting for us to test drive and immaculately cleaned inside and out


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, highly recommend

    By Thomas C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end I recieved the best quality service. During the process of getting insured I had some issues but the staff at Lawrence Warner Specialists helped in every way they could until the job was done. Would rate 6 stars if I could.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Dealership - outstanding service!

    By Thomas C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team Lawrence Warner are first class and I cannot find fault with the excellent car we purchased. The team were all professional, extremely helpful and decent people to deal with. Everything happened on time and as requested, which helped turn a typically traumatic trial (other dealers) into a really good and positive experience. I don't normally right reviews for anything but the team at Lawrence Warner were so good, they earned my appreciation and thanks. Excellent!! Well done guys!!


  • 5

    A Pleasant Experience With No Pressure

    By Andrea U on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having seen a car with the specification I was looking for, I checked out Lawrence Warner as they were not known to me despite being ten miles from where I live. It is a family firm with good reviews but does not have a huge, overstated showroom. They were very accommodating and helpful without the hard sell that some large dealerships insist on. I was able to check the car over, test drove it and was satisfied with the result. I felt the price was acceptable so did not need to haggle, especially bearing in mind the recent trading conditions for such companies. They have a small selection of vehicles and a garage for repairs and servicing next door. I felt no pressure at all - it was my decision entirely. The car I bought is immaculate and I have to praise them for presenting it in such a clean condition. Some other dealers could take a leaf out of their book and photograph vehicles in CLEAN condition!


  • 5

    Top Draw Experience

    By Mark N on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys and helped me through the transaction of buying my new car. Would happily recommend and use them again. 5 stars all of the way.