play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service in Covid lockdown restrictions..

    By David M on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    With Lockdown conditions in place .... Found Lawrence & Scott Warner very professional with the way they both delt with my Part exchange and purchase of my latest Toy... Excellent service again... ( Bought a lovley car from them 5 years earlier )


  • 5

    Trustworthy car dealership

    By JESICA C on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our new car. Vehicle very well presented, good quality second hand car. Company Owner was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Lawrence Car Speialist

    By Gary U on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Although in difficult circumstances due to covid, Lawrence's customer service was exceptional. All details were present and correct and the car was fully valet when collecting.


  • 5

    Efficient

    By Kieran F on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy service in a CV19 safe environment. Good professional service. Lovely motor. Will recommend


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Jodie C on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite, speedy and knowledgeable. Gave a fair price on my part exchange,and I even got a bit off. Car was better than advertised. A pleasure


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Carl T on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family business, couldn’t ask for more


  • 5

    Professional Service & Throughly Recommended

    By Debbie P on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional Service and smooth transaction from start to finish , every precaution has been taken in respect of current Covid restrictions . Very happy with my Vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Christina C on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and helpful dealer. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Peugeot 207 - Fantastic Service

    By Joseph W on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, informative and amiable. Made extra accommodation for and offered considerable knowledge to an inexperienced driver. Car was delivered in pristine condition showing the extra lengths this dealership goes to. I would throughly encourage anyone to look at this dealership and make the most of their support. Cheers for all your help and I’ll be back when I need an upgrade!


  • 5

    Outstanding sales experience

    By James L on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional in every aspect of the sales. The service they provided was exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I hope to do business with them again.