play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with the overall service

    By Stephen H on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. The whole process was handled quickly and efficiently


  • 5

    Above and beyond service.

    By Tyler R on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with this Garage. Very helpful and friendly, and none of the "pushy" sales tactics. Totally open, honest, relaxed and made everything so easy. A great first experience in buying a car for me 😊


  • 5

    Very straightforward car purchase

    By Peter F on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people to deal with absolutely no pressure to buy the car we were interested in when we decided to buy they made the purchase easy and explained everything we wanted to know


  • 5

    Great service, smooth transaction.

    By Helen M on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. Felt no pressure to buy, given all the time I needed to check the car alone with no one trying to talk me into it. Paperwork was quick and easy. Very accommodating with regard to making appointment times. When I had a problem caused by a third party they were quick to help. Being easy going and flexible about my collection day, which felt like having a great weight lifted off me. All in all I highly recommend Lawrence Warner, they are so easy to do business with and provided me with great service and a beautiful car, even the sun was shining;)


  • 5

    Shiny new car

    By Paul C on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and organised affair, from start to finish . Would recommend them.


  • 5

    Five star service from Lawrence Warner

    By Stephen G on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Lawrence Warner was a great experience from beginning to end. The whole sales team were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, and only too happy to let me take my time looking over the cars I was interested in... never any pressure. Would highly recommend Lawrence Warner to anyone.


  • 5

    Lexus CT200h

    By Stephen C on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, cheery staff whose efforts speedily ensured my purchase went smoothly with the added bonus of a new MOT and service at no additional cost.


  • 5

    Top class experience

    By Tracey M on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and communicative, excellent customer service and a pleasure to deal with. Polite and professional, couldn't have been any easier to buy the car and the car was reasonably priced. Even put a brand new MOT on for us and put some petrol in! First rate, would thoroughly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Best experience

    By David G on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased several cars since retiring but my experience with Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars was by far the best. There was no pushy salesman pestering me for a decision and any questions were answered truthfully and patiently. They offered to make arrangements to transfer my number plate which saved me time and trouble. The car was beautifully prepared well before the agreed date and I am more than satisfied with my new vehicle.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Sophie C on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed dealership. I found a lovely Volkswagen on Autotrader and went to look at it the next day. Took for a solo test drive and purchased straight after as the car was in great condition with full service history. Excellent experience and great to find a trustworthy dealership in the Havant area.