play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Denise E on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd time I have bought from Scott and he could not have been more helpful. Over the moon with my vehicle purchase and would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer confidence

    By Mick M on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial contact regarding the vehicle to final purchase. I have purchased a vehicle previously with Lawrence Warner 9 years ago and recieved the same attention, support and service each time.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 03/06/20

    Thank you Mick for your kind review. I hope you are enjoying your new Jeep. I look forward to seeing you soon to transfer your number plate and remove the tow at. Kind regards Lawrence.


  • 5

    Delivered to my door.

    By William W on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    During the Coronavirus lockdown period the company were prepared to deliver the car to my home address. Payment for the car was easily made with BACS bank transfer - as was tax and insurance - couldn't have been easier. The car was delivered to my home address at pre arranged time and with courteous service. Excellent experience.


  • 5

    Skoda Yeti.

    By Ronald D on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my Skoda Yeti from Lawrence Warner and I am very pleased with it, the sales executive was very helpful and friendly no pressure whatsoever, he was a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend Lawrence Warner excellent service definitely five stars.


  • 5

    best garage

    By James N on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time that I have dealt with this company on buying a car and wow what an experience I had. As an estate agent I travel around a lot and came across this garage. I saw a green Land Rover in British race green which is my favorite colure So I pop in. I was so welcomed as soon as walked on the forecourt by Gerald he gave me the grand tour of the suv he took me through everything I needed to know about it, Then left me with the keys so I could take my time looking on my own. I felt so relaxed no pressure from anyone. he took me for the test drive went through all the paperwork of the suv. Told me to have a think and get back to him. That’s what I like no in you face sales men. So the deal was done what we agreed was done before the car was dropped straight to my door. I will 100% use this garage again when I am looking for my next car …. Well done guys keep up the hard work with customer care you give it will go along way. Thank you james nunez


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with.

    By Vaughan T on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gerald is a no pressure sales person he was very patient with me as I really didn’t want to change my car but needed an estate for my mobilty scooter,I saw the ideal car but couldn’t make up my mind,no pressure went back a week later still liked the car and bought it thanks to Lawrence and the team. I am happy to recommend this car sales establishment .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gary S on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Family business ethics. Super helpful and straightforward to deal with. A great experience buying a first car. Felt like I got a good deal at a fair price. Answered all my questions reassuringly and i love the car. Thanks for your help.


  • 5

    Brilliant service...

    By Robert C on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    carlsberg don't do car salesmen but if they did they'd be like Gerald at Lawrence Warner car sales,he made the whole experience so easy, no hard sales pitch ,the truck I bought was presented to a very high standard, I was left to look over the vehicle for as long as I liked,any questions I had were answered. The couple of minor issues I had were dealt with quickly. All in all a brilliant service, would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Catalin B on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! Very nice guys and very helpful ! Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Would buy from here again 100%

    By Liam T on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly team. Very quick to finalise everything, polite, friendly And on the ball.