play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, no pressure car sales

    By Chantal W on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was extremely helpful, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Given the current circumstances, everything was dealt with efficiently and safely within the Government guidelines. His no pressure approach was lovely, which meant he gave me the time and space to view the vehicle I liked and take it out for a test drive. The car had been fully cleaned and sanitised prior to this. When I finally made my decision to purchase the car, we ran through all the necessary requirements and all the paperwork for the car was ready to view. On collecting the car later in the week, everything was ready to go and handover was pretty quick. My overall experience was excellent and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Great Experience

    By Damian G on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from Lawrence Warner. The whole experience was easy and enjoyable. I'm incredibly pleased with my shiny new motor car!


  • 5

    Excellent Professional Service

    By Alan Y on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional, Friendly and Excellent Service, Would Highly Recommend to Other Buyers


  • 5

    Trustworthy, reliable local family business

    By Mark S on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service. Great communication and availability. Struck me as a hardworking, hands on, reliable and honest family run local business.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    By mary M on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Experience made very easy and staff were very helpful. Nothing seemed too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simon Y on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly and efficient. Car was as described and presented really nicely.


  • 5

    Quality and friendly service

    By Jordan A on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to everyone at Lawrence Warner. The service was fantastic and I’m over the moon with the A4 I purchased from them. Everything was as described and I was happy with the part exchange. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By David O on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class experience from first enquiring about the XC60 to viewing it and finally purchasing it. Lawrence and his team were fantastic throughout and everything that needed doing and was agreed to be done, was done prior to purchasing the vehicle. Absolute pleasure to deal with and having purchased many cars over the years from different dealers, I can tell you that this is not always the case!! Thank you Lawrence 👍🏻 Regards, David.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 18/03/21

    Hi David, thank you so much for your kind words, it was a real pleasure dealing with you,I really hope you enjoy the vehicle. maybe see you again when you decide to change!!. Kind regards Lawrence


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy car dealership.

    By Simon N on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a car from Lawrence, and could not fault the car or service he provides especially whilst covid restrictions were in placed. Im a good judge of character and know when someone is taking me for ride,and this certainly does not apply to Lawrence and his dealership. I would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to use his services in the future. Good luck for the future.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 18/03/21

    Thank you Simon for your kind words. I hope your wife and yourself of course are enjoying the car kind regards Lawrence


  • 5

    Happy Customer -Car purchased

    By Genna P on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with the owner. We had been communicating via email on and off for some time regarding the car. He was very easy to communicate with, nothing was made complicated, even regarding deposit and paperwork. I was happy that he accepted the original part exchange offer on the day of purchase. Very friendly and competent service. Very experienced in the business. I felt reassured throughout the process. Thank-you for your service and wish you and your family all the best for the future.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 07/03/21

    Hi Genna thank you so much for your kind words.it was a pleasure for me dealing with you guys I hope you enjoy your new car, take care maybe see you again when you fancy a change.Kind regards Lawrence.