play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By David O on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class experience from first enquiring about the XC60 to viewing it and finally purchasing it. Lawrence and his team were fantastic throughout and everything that needed doing and was agreed to be done, was done prior to purchasing the vehicle. Absolute pleasure to deal with and having purchased many cars over the years from different dealers, I can tell you that this is not always the case!! Thank you Lawrence 👍🏻 Regards, David.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 18/03/21

    Hi David, thank you so much for your kind words, it was a real pleasure dealing with you,I really hope you enjoy the vehicle. maybe see you again when you decide to change!!. Kind regards Lawrence


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy car dealership.

    By Simon N on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a car from Lawrence, and could not fault the car or service he provides especially whilst covid restrictions were in placed. Im a good judge of character and know when someone is taking me for ride,and this certainly does not apply to Lawrence and his dealership. I would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to use his services in the future. Good luck for the future.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 18/03/21

    Thank you Simon for your kind words. I hope your wife and yourself of course are enjoying the car kind regards Lawrence


  • 5

    Happy Customer -Car purchased

    By Genna P on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with the owner. We had been communicating via email on and off for some time regarding the car. He was very easy to communicate with, nothing was made complicated, even regarding deposit and paperwork. I was happy that he accepted the original part exchange offer on the day of purchase. Very friendly and competent service. Very experienced in the business. I felt reassured throughout the process. Thank-you for your service and wish you and your family all the best for the future.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 07/03/21

    Hi Genna thank you so much for your kind words.it was a pleasure for me dealing with you guys I hope you enjoy your new car, take care maybe see you again when you fancy a change.Kind regards Lawrence.


  • 5

    Excellent Service in Covid lockdown restrictions..

    By David M on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    With Lockdown conditions in place .... Found Lawrence & Scott Warner very professional with the way they both delt with my Part exchange and purchase of my latest Toy... Excellent service again... ( Bought a lovley car from them 5 years earlier )


  • 5

    Trustworthy car dealership

    By JESICA C on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our new car. Vehicle very well presented, good quality second hand car. Company Owner was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Lawrence Car Speialist

    By Gary U on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Although in difficult circumstances due to covid, Lawrence's customer service was exceptional. All details were present and correct and the car was fully valet when collecting.


  • 5

    Efficient

    By Kieran F on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy service in a CV19 safe environment. Good professional service. Lovely motor. Will recommend


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Jodie C on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite, speedy and knowledgeable. Gave a fair price on my part exchange,and I even got a bit off. Car was better than advertised. A pleasure


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Carl T on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family business, couldn’t ask for more


  • 5

    Professional Service & Throughly Recommended

    By Debbie P on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional Service and smooth transaction from start to finish , every precaution has been taken in respect of current Covid restrictions . Very happy with my Vehicle.