play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was to much friendly no pressure plenty of time to look round car and test drive at our own pace from point of contact to point of buying was perfect fully recommend two very happy car owners now.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 21/12/21

    Thank you so much for your kind review and I hope your enjoying your new purchase, we look forward to being of help with your motoring needs in the future. Kind regards The team at Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    A pleasant buying experience.

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Quick and easy buying experience. I would defiantly recommend them and buy again from this retailer.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 21/12/21

    Thank you so much for your kind review and I hope your enjoying your new purchase, we look forward to being of help with your motoring needs in the future. Kind regards The team at Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the process and really happy with my experience

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 21/12/21

    Thank you so much for your kind review and I hope your enjoying your new purchase, we look forward to being of help with your motoring needs in the future. Kind regards The team at Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    By KAREN MITCHELL on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great staff. Thank you so much for my beautiful new car

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 21/12/21

    Thank you so much for your kind review and I hope your enjoying your new purchase, we look forward to being of help with your motoring needs in the future. Kind regards The team at Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Great overall service!

    By josh marshall on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly staff (Scott), organised my car, was in great condition and exactly as described. Highly recommend

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 21/12/21

    Thank you so much for your kind review and I hope your enjoying your new purchase, we look forward to being of help with your motoring needs in the future. Kind regards The team at Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Efficient service

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service. Good dialogue and quick turnaround from agreeing to buying to picking up with a new MOT.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 21/12/21

    Thank you so much for your kind review and I hope your enjoying your new purchase, we look forward to being of help with your motoring needs in the future. Kind regards The team at Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    By lesley ford on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    When looking for the car I wanted at Lawrence Warner, I was met with a smile, and friendly service. I was waiting for an Insurance settlement before I could purchase the car. Lawrence Warner fulfilled everything they promised. When I was able to collect the car, it was standing proudly at their premises, polished and sparkling. I was s happy, they made a stressful situation far more easy to bear, with their friendly honest service. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 21/12/21

    Thank you so much for your kind review and I hope your enjoying your new purchase, we look forward to being of help with your motoring needs in the future. Kind regards The team at Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Great dealer. Great Car. 5 stars all-round.

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial contact to picking the car up. Lawrence is easy to deal with, true to his word and the quality of vehicles he sells. I travelled for a couple of hours to pick my new car up and Lawrence gave me a courtesy call this evening to check I arrived back safely. Definitely deserves the 5 stars.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 21/12/21

    Thank you so much for your kind review and I hope your enjoying your new purchase, we look forward to being of help with your motoring needs in the future. Kind regards The team at Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, no pressure car sales

    By Chantal W on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was extremely helpful, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Given the current circumstances, everything was dealt with efficiently and safely within the Government guidelines. His no pressure approach was lovely, which meant he gave me the time and space to view the vehicle I liked and take it out for a test drive. The car had been fully cleaned and sanitised prior to this. When I finally made my decision to purchase the car, we ran through all the necessary requirements and all the paperwork for the car was ready to view. On collecting the car later in the week, everything was ready to go and handover was pretty quick. My overall experience was excellent and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Great Experience

    By Damian G on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from Lawrence Warner. The whole experience was easy and enjoyable. I'm incredibly pleased with my shiny new motor car!