play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient service

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service. Good dialogue and quick turnaround from agreeing to buying to picking up with a new MOT.


  • 5

    By lesley ford on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    When looking for the car I wanted at Lawrence Warner, I was met with a smile, and friendly service. I was waiting for an Insurance settlement before I could purchase the car. Lawrence Warner fulfilled everything they promised. When I was able to collect the car, it was standing proudly at their premises, polished and sparkling. I was s happy, they made a stressful situation far more easy to bear, with their friendly honest service. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Great dealer. Great Car. 5 stars all-round.

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial contact to picking the car up. Lawrence is easy to deal with, true to his word and the quality of vehicles he sells. I travelled for a couple of hours to pick my new car up and Lawrence gave me a courtesy call this evening to check I arrived back safely. Definitely deserves the 5 stars.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, no pressure car sales

    By Chantal W on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was extremely helpful, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Given the current circumstances, everything was dealt with efficiently and safely within the Government guidelines. His no pressure approach was lovely, which meant he gave me the time and space to view the vehicle I liked and take it out for a test drive. The car had been fully cleaned and sanitised prior to this. When I finally made my decision to purchase the car, we ran through all the necessary requirements and all the paperwork for the car was ready to view. On collecting the car later in the week, everything was ready to go and handover was pretty quick. My overall experience was excellent and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Great Experience

    By Damian G on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from Lawrence Warner. The whole experience was easy and enjoyable. I'm incredibly pleased with my shiny new motor car!


  • 5

    Excellent Professional Service

    By Alan Y on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional, Friendly and Excellent Service, Would Highly Recommend to Other Buyers


  • 5

    Trustworthy, reliable local family business

    By Mark S on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service. Great communication and availability. Struck me as a hardworking, hands on, reliable and honest family run local business.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    By mary M on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Experience made very easy and staff were very helpful. Nothing seemed too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simon Y on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly and efficient. Car was as described and presented really nicely.


  • 5

    Quality and friendly service

    By Jordan A on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to everyone at Lawrence Warner. The service was fantastic and I’m over the moon with the A4 I purchased from them. Everything was as described and I was happy with the part exchange. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.