play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Leo Turner on 18 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service Gerald who I dealt with couldn’t of been more helpful would definitely recommend

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 27/04/22

    Hi Leo, thank you for your great review I will pass on your comments to Gerald, I'm so glad you chose to purchase your your new vehicle from ourselves . Thanks again for your business. Kind regards Lawrence Warner (Managing Director)


  • 5

    Buying a car without pressure and a very helpful salesman.

    By Alan Whiffen on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gerald was very welcoming when I arrived, the car had been prepared for my inspection and test drive. There was no pressure I was given time to have a good look around the car, under the bonnet and all over the car, There was a problem with the drivers seat mechanism which had been rectified when I collected the car.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 19/04/22

    Hi Alan, thank you for your 5 star review we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and I'm glad you enjoyed your sales experience. Thanks again for your custom and I hope you enjoy your new vehicle .Kind regards Lawrence Warner (Managing Director)


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Very responsive. Thanks Lawerence.

    By Ian on 03 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Based on the great communication and information Lawerence provided about the car, I drove over 550miles and was not disappointed.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 05/04/22

    Hi Ian. Thank you so much for your kind review and thank you for taking the time and trouble driving such a distance to buy your new Golf, I really hope you are enjoying your new purchase and thank you again for your business. Kind regards Lawrence Warner (Managing Director)


  • 5

    Friendly and happy to answer any concerns

    By Kevin Palmer on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming...nothing was too much trouble...felt very comfortable at all levels definitely be using them again

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 05/04/22

    Hi Kevin, Thank you for your kind words, its always very satisfying selling nice cars to nice people, I hope you enjoy your new Mercedes Convertible through the summer months and beyond. Kind regards Lawrence Warner (Managing Director)


  • 5

    Found the process buying second hand car from Gerald good

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 29/03/22

    Thank you for your business, I hope you enjoy your new Kia Sportage. Kind regards Lawrence


  • 5

    An unusually good experience, highly recommend this company

    By Drew on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Always a gamble buying an older used car but Gerald allowed me to inspect the car on my own and even take it for a test drive on my own, the agreed service and mot was carried out and was ready for my collection as agreed. The paperwork was done in 20 minutes and off I went so super easy from start to finish highly recommended company.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 28/03/22

    Hi Andrew thank you so much for your 5 star review, its always encouraging to know as a small family business that we are looking after our customers. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and thanks again for taking the time to post a review. Kind regards Lawrence Warner (Managing Director)


  • 5

    Very professional attitude which started off with a welcome cup of coffee.

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The dealership personnel and premises exuded honesty. A rare commodity these days. I felt completely at ease the whole time and the transaction was completed with a minimum of fuss on their part. Would not hesitate to use the dealership again and will be recommending them when I tell the story of the vehicle acquisition. Very well done!

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 14/03/22

    Hi Thank you so much for your kind words and for your business, I really hope you enjoy your new Toyota Hilux which you kindly took the time to travel over 6 hours to our dealership for .I'm sure the trip was well worth it. stay safe and happy motoring .Kind regards Lawrence Warner (Managing Director)


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Adam on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gerald and Lawrence of Lawrence Warner were a pleasure to deal with. I had a hassle free buying experience and I’d say they went above and beyond with the pre pick up car check, servicing the car and replacing tyres. I’d buy from them again.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 14/03/22

    Hi Adam Thank you for your kind review I hope you enjoy your new Audi A3 and thanks again for your business. Kind regards Lawrence Warner (Managing Director)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent. Gerald was really pleasant and helpful, not a hard sell at all, which made our decision to buy all the easier.

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 16/02/22

    Hi ,Thank you for your kind words. I will be sure to pass them on to Gerald. I hope you enjoy your new Evoque and thanks again for your business. Kind regards Lawrence Warner. (Managing Director)


  • 5

    It was a really nice place to buy a used car plus great customer care 🙏🙏?

    By Sunjay Thapa on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    💯% I will tell all my friends and colleagues

    Reply from Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars on 16/02/22

    Hi Sunjay, thank you for your kind review it means a lot as a small family business. I hope you enjoy your new VW Golf and look forward to dealing with you in the future. Kind regards Lawrence Warner (managing Director)


‹ Prev Next ›