play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Part Exchanging my SLK to a newer model

    By Hilary M on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. The whole process was dealt with promptly and professionally. I did a part exchange with my old car and have never had such a smooth and quick transition before driving my new car away.I am so happy with my purchase and everyone is admiring it.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Tracey W on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and friendly. The car was ready waiting for us to test drive and immaculately cleaned inside and out


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, highly recommend

    By Thomas C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end I recieved the best quality service. During the process of getting insured I had some issues but the staff at Lawrence Warner Specialists helped in every way they could until the job was done. Would rate 6 stars if I could.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Dealership - outstanding service!

    By Thomas C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team Lawrence Warner are first class and I cannot find fault with the excellent car we purchased. The team were all professional, extremely helpful and decent people to deal with. Everything happened on time and as requested, which helped turn a typically traumatic trial (other dealers) into a really good and positive experience. I don't normally right reviews for anything but the team at Lawrence Warner were so good, they earned my appreciation and thanks. Excellent!! Well done guys!!


  • 5

    A Pleasant Experience With No Pressure

    By Andrea U on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having seen a car with the specification I was looking for, I checked out Lawrence Warner as they were not known to me despite being ten miles from where I live. It is a family firm with good reviews but does not have a huge, overstated showroom. They were very accommodating and helpful without the hard sell that some large dealerships insist on. I was able to check the car over, test drove it and was satisfied with the result. I felt the price was acceptable so did not need to haggle, especially bearing in mind the recent trading conditions for such companies. They have a small selection of vehicles and a garage for repairs and servicing next door. I felt no pressure at all - it was my decision entirely. The car I bought is immaculate and I have to praise them for presenting it in such a clean condition. Some other dealers could take a leaf out of their book and photograph vehicles in CLEAN condition!


  • 5

    Top Draw Experience

    By Mark N on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys and helped me through the transaction of buying my new car. Would happily recommend and use them again. 5 stars all of the way.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier...

    By Ryan C on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt be happier with the service of got i from Gerald, also didn’t try to sell me a load of extras and packages! Couldn’t recommenced them enough!


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Stacey T on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Not pushy and quick with responses to any queries I had. Would definitely purchase from here again. Thank you.


  • 5

    A great experience - recommended

    By Graham B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gerald was very helpful when it came to selecting our next car. We were also given as much time as we needed to look over the car and an unaccompanied test drive so we could choose the route. We came to a fair and mutually agreeable cost to change. Handover was efficient and easily arranged. Lawrence Warner have quite a varied and interesting selection of cars so I will be keeping an eye on their stock when it comes time to change. I would thoroughly recommend Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars for a car purchase.


  • 5

    Great Place and people

    By David C on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Thankyou. Full mot and mini service with an already well priced car. Friendly and helpful staff


‹ Prev Next ›