play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic buying experience from start to finish, no pressure selling, very polite staff, an absolute pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sales person was very helpful and friendly would recommend


  • 5

    Very professional from start to finish, quality car, would daf use again.

    By Lee Nobbs on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Bought an audi a5 3l quatro


  • 5

    Really simple and easy way to see your vehicle

    By Kate Worrall on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and easy to upload all the details of the car. Sold within 2 hours!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent, friendly easy to talk to


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was to much friendly no pressure plenty of time to look round car and test drive at our own pace from point of contact to point of buying was perfect fully recommend two very happy car owners now.


  • 5

    A pleasant buying experience.

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Quick and easy buying experience. I would defiantly recommend them and buy again from this retailer.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the process and really happy with my experience


  • 5

    By KAREN MITCHELL on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great staff. Thank you so much for my beautiful new car


  • 5

    Great overall service!

    By josh marshall on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly staff (Scott), organised my car, was in great condition and exactly as described. Highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›