play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXcellent Dealer, Excellent Car

    By Norman C on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, efficient and friendly such a pleasure. The car was in showroom condition, every detail was dealt with right through to the paperwork. Couldn't be bettered.


  • 5

    My dream car!

    By Robert H on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Lawrence Warner were very polite, helpful and answered any questions or queries I had about the car. It is a very friendly and professional family business and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody who is looking to purchase a car. They were very considerate with regard to the organising of viewing and then subsequent purchase of my car, arranging to be free to see me at a convenient time for us both.


  • 5

    FLASH FIESTA

    By Emma S on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My old fiesta finally called it a day and packed up. Looked on the Lawrence Warner website and viewed two cars. Made a visit to their site the following day. Received a friendly welcome and had a look at both a blue and a white fiesta. Took the blue 1.4, 58 plate for a successful test drive. Picked it up two days later, serviced with a new mot. No sales pressure at any time, just sound advice. Would recommend this company to any prospective buyer. Got a quality, low mileage vehicle at a great price!


  • 5

    Don’t believe all the reviews

    By Diane P on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car from this dealership. They were extremely polite and professional. Not pushy like some other dealers. I would definitely use them again. I would also recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    November 2018

    By Ricky H on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to contact Professional and down to earth Not pushy All staff friendly and courteous


  • 5

    buying a car made easy

    By John C on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good from start to finish, the manager couldn't do enough for me


  • 5

    this is how all car dealers should operate

    By john L on 06 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a ford focus estate after a test drive with a very helpful but laid back salesman . no pressure sales here . driving to the garage to fill up with fuel the car stalled and the engine management light came on . I returned to the dealership where the car was immediately put into the workshop and the warning light was reset . the car looked great and was an excellent price .I decided to keep the car but said if the light came back on I would be back. the light did come on again after two days . the dealership did not quibble and sorted the problem .conclusion excellent sales team excellent after sales service . highly recommended .this company should lead the way and show how second hand car dealers should behave .