play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good price quick and easy deal

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Offered good price on part exchange, good quality vehicle, quick and easy deal, finance sorted within minutes


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. I would recommend Lawrence Warner specialist car's service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy going and no salesy pressure! Very friendly and have a very fair price for my part exchange. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Lawrence Warner Specialist Car's service to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, staff were friendly and very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Laurence opened up the car for us to view and allowed us to view on our own. No pressure to purchase and plenty of time to have a good look around the B Max. Purchase was simple process with collection in 3 days. As it turned out it was delivered to our drive the next day, taxed and log book entries completed. Market conditions for second hand cars is pushing up prices but we got the car we wanted!


  • 5

    Easy no pressure experience

    By Matthew Belcher on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. Gerald was friendly and there was no pressure at any point. All the work that was promised to be done was done. Thank you and well done.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic buying experience from start to finish, no pressure selling, very polite staff, an absolute pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sales person was very helpful and friendly would recommend


  • 5

    Very professional from start to finish, quality car, would daf use again.

    By Lee Nobbs on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Bought an audi a5 3l quatro


‹ Prev Next ›