play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2014 Volvo V40

    By Mark L on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and top quality immaculate car purchased. Gerald was especially very helpful from begining to end and even picked me up from the train station. Even the lad who made me coffee while I waited was very friendly and helpful. Will buy from Lawrence Warner again


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Paul B on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and relaxed buying experience, all three vehicles i looked at were presented to a very high standard, superb service highly recommended . I will be looking for another vehicle for my daughter early next year and this will be the first place i will look.


  • 5

    Toyota Avensis.

    By Stuart P on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and pleasant experience I collected the car last Monday and have enjoyed the car very much. The only one thing that takes a star down is that the front disc breaks and pads are at the end of their life which wasn't pointed out when I asked when I tested the vehicle. I am now going to to have them replaced next week.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Karl B on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people, very helpful and polite. Willing to go that extra mile for you. Great service and staff.


  • 5

    Brilliant Purchase.

    By Wendy M on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. No hardcore sale. Very knowledgeable. On the whole the most pleasant car sales team ever, we went down from Kent. Oh, and a great cup of coffee.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Timothy O on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, straight forward and helpful service, when buying a used Kia


  • 5

    Amazing experience.

    By Asha A on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so nice, specially the brothers! Dan’s customer service was amazing. Jerome was really fast. I would definitely come and rent a car again. Thank you. Everyone was so polite and welcoming. I drove all the way from Manchetser I would do it all over again!


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Carl B on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are a very pleasant dealership to do business with, very helpful and knowledgeable. With a good selection of cars for all pockets.


  • 5

    Buying saab 95

    By Graham F on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service there's no preasure selling very helpful garage I've just brought a saab 95 And I'm very happy with the car and the service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stu H on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived, I was made me feel very welcome and relaxed. There was no "pushy" sales talk or anything like that just open and honest conversation about the car. When I arrived for the test drive the car was waiting for me, beautifully clean, despite the rain, with as much time as I wanted to become familiar with the car and have a good look round. I would highly recommend Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars due to their friendly open approach and in the way the cars are presented. Excellent customer service - excellent company!


‹ Prev Next ›