play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience.

    By Asha A on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so nice, specially the brothers! Dan’s customer service was amazing. Jerome was really fast. I would definitely come and rent a car again. Thank you. Everyone was so polite and welcoming. I drove all the way from Manchetser I would do it all over again!


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Carl B on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are a very pleasant dealership to do business with, very helpful and knowledgeable. With a good selection of cars for all pockets.


  • 5

    Buying saab 95

    By Graham F on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service there's no preasure selling very helpful garage I've just brought a saab 95 And I'm very happy with the car and the service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stu H on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived, I was made me feel very welcome and relaxed. There was no "pushy" sales talk or anything like that just open and honest conversation about the car. When I arrived for the test drive the car was waiting for me, beautifully clean, despite the rain, with as much time as I wanted to become familiar with the car and have a good look round. I would highly recommend Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars due to their friendly open approach and in the way the cars are presented. Excellent customer service - excellent company!


  • 5

    A very happy Customer.

    By James T on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They made me feel very welcome. Felt at ease, I could take my time looking over the car i was interested in. Very polite, proffesional and helpful while also being very down to earth. By having the time and the relaxing atmosphere to look over the car i left a deposit then purchased it the next day. I am very please with my new car and would highly recommend this garage to anyone. Thanks


  • 5

    A pleasant Family run business.

    By David H on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A nice friendly family business, the vehicle we purchased is in excellent condition. We were treated with courtesy and no pressure was put on us. An all round easy transaction.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from an Honorable Source

    By Cameron M on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having contacted Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars thru their website, I purchased a prestige car in exchange for my Mercedes, sight unseen! This can be somewhat risky, but in this case, the Sales Director instilled in me such confidence and trust, and having provided me with all evidence of the car’s service history, we agreed a deal and I headed 500 miles South. On arriving at the dealership, we briefly checked out the cars, both of which were exactly as we had described them, then onto the paperwork.The Bentley’s documentation and other records were thoroughly explained, and all other documentation was prepared meticulously prepared. This whole buying experience was in fact a pleasure, with the result that I have obtained an exceptionally fine motor car, with a guarantee from a family dealership that I have confidence in. Certainly to be recommended, and even to find a specific vehicle for you!


  • 5

    EXcellent Dealer, Excellent Car

    By Norman C on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, efficient and friendly such a pleasure. The car was in showroom condition, every detail was dealt with right through to the paperwork. Couldn't be bettered.


  • 5

    My dream car!

    By Robert H on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Lawrence Warner were very polite, helpful and answered any questions or queries I had about the car. It is a very friendly and professional family business and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody who is looking to purchase a car. They were very considerate with regard to the organising of viewing and then subsequent purchase of my car, arranging to be free to see me at a convenient time for us both.


  • 5

    FLASH FIESTA

    By Emma S on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My old fiesta finally called it a day and packed up. Looked on the Lawrence Warner website and viewed two cars. Made a visit to their site the following day. Received a friendly welcome and had a look at both a blue and a white fiesta. Took the blue 1.4, 58 plate for a successful test drive. Picked it up two days later, serviced with a new mot. No sales pressure at any time, just sound advice. Would recommend this company to any prospective buyer. Got a quality, low mileage vehicle at a great price!


‹ Prev Next ›