play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

At Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars

Lawrence Warner Specialist Cars
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Christina C on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and helpful dealer. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Peugeot 207 - Fantastic Service

    By Joseph W on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, informative and amiable. Made extra accommodation for and offered considerable knowledge to an inexperienced driver. Car was delivered in pristine condition showing the extra lengths this dealership goes to. I would throughly encourage anyone to look at this dealership and make the most of their support. Cheers for all your help and I’ll be back when I need an upgrade!


  • 5

    Outstanding sales experience

    By James L on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional in every aspect of the sales. The service they provided was exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I hope to do business with them again.


  • 5

    Fair price and great service - love my new car!

    By Robert K on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall very pleased with rapid service and delivery! Would buy from again, thanks Scott!


  • 5

    Great service and honesty

    By Tim H on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and very pleasant transaction honest and gave me a good exchange no lying about warranty or car history as the big dealers round the corner do


  • 5

    Great experience

    By LEANNE K on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Friendly. Car was serviced and Full MOT done prior to purchasing


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Sara T on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying from Lawrence Warner, they were very warm, friendly and helpful. We bought our second hand car from them and would not hesitate to recommend them. They answered our questions patiently and fully and were nothing but pleasant throughout. We would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Gemma G on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi Q5 from here, amazing service on arrival, the salesman was very professional and not pushy at all. Let us decide what we wanted and we walked away with a new car. They even had the alloy wheels re sprayed for us. Very very happy with this lovely car. Drives like a dream and in fantastic condition inside and out. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Awesome trader

    By Dayuan Q on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car here, everyone is helpful and patient. Things go very smoothly!


  • 5

    New car with a part Ex

    By Ashley B on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Gerald from lawerence Warner. We part ex’d our car and it was all a smooth process! Couldn’t recommend enough!


‹ Prev Next ›